Who is Sebastian Vettel?

Sebastian Vettel (s. 3. heinäkuuta 1987 Heppenheim, Hessen, Saksa) on saksalainen rata-autoilija ja Formula 1 -sarjan nelinkertainen maailmanmestari. BMW Sauberilla F1-uransa aloittanut Vettel voitti uransa ensimmäisen kilpailun Toro Rosso -tallissa, Italian GP:ssä 2008.

How do you pronounce Vettels name?

Sebastian Vettel (German pronunciation: [zeˈbasti̯an ˈfɛtl̩]; born 3 July 1987) is a German racing driver currently driving in Formula One for Scuderia Ferrari.

When did Sebastian Vettel win his first F1 race?

Vettel competed in the 2007 Formula Renault 3.5 Series, and took his first win at the Nürburgring. He led the championship when he was called up permanently by the BMW Sauber Formula One team.

How does Sebastian Vettel feel after being booed by fans?

^ a b Benson, Andrew (28 October 2013). Sebastian Vettel says he feels hurt after being booed by fans. BBC Sport. Retrieved 28 October 2013.

When did Sebastian Vettel win his first F1 Grand Prix?

His first Grand Prix win came in the rain-affected 2008 Italian Grand Prix on 14 September; Vettel became the youngest driver to win a Formula One race at 21 years, 2 months and 11 days. He won four races in his first season with Red Bull in 2009 and finished runner-up to Jenson Button.

Why did Sebastian Vettel retire from F1?

Vettel then retired at the Italian Grand Prix due to a alternator failure, which saw the gap to leader Alonso grow to 39 points with seven races remaining. He won next race in Singapore, as he kept the lead until the 2-hour race limit was reached.

How did Sebastian Vettel do on his Ferrari debut?

Vettel made his Ferrari debut by finishing third in the Australian Grand Prix. He followed that up with winning the Malaysian Grand Prix, his first race victory for over a year and the first win for Ferrari for almost two years.

How many consecutive titles has Sebastian Vettel won?

With Red Bull, Vettel won four consecutive titles from 2010 to 2013, the first of which made him the sports youngest World Champion, setting the records for the most consecutive race wins (9) and race wins in a single season (13).

Postagens relacionadas: