New world database

new world database

Is there a wiki for New World?

New World is an MMO developed by Amazon Games Studio, and was released by Amazon on September 28th, 2021, for PC. This wiki is a collaborative resource for the game and is maintained by the contributions of the fans. All editors are welcome. Be sure to visit the New World Wiki Discord too.

Is there a new world wiki discord?

Be sure to visit the New World Wiki Discord too. New World is a massively multiplayer game that allows players to carve their destiny within a living, hostile, cursed land. Venture alone or join other players to support a growing civilization.

When is the New World February update downtime?

New World February Update downtime will begin at 5AM PT (1PM UTC) on February 28. Starting at 1PM PT (9PM UTC) on February 24, on Shrouds Twitch channel, New World Art Director Charles Bradbury will sit down with Shroud and design a brand new armor set and weapon.

What is the release date of New World?

New World is an upcoming MMO developed by Amazon Games Studio, to be released by Amazon on August 31st, 2021, for PC. New World is currently in Alpha testing until July 6th, 2021. Beta begins July 20th. Pre-order the game to guarantee access!

What is the New World wiki?

This wiki is a collaborative resource for the game and is maintained by the contributions of the fans. All editors are welcome. Be sure to visit the New World Wiki Discord too.

Is the new world based on a true story?

The New World is a 2005 historical romantic drama film written and directed by Terrence Malick, depicting the founding of the Jamestown, Virginia, settlement and inspired by the historical figures Captain John Smith, Pocahontas of the Powhatan tribe, and Englishman John Rolfe. It is the fourth feature film written and directed by Malick.

What do you need to know about New World?

About New World ♦ Patch Notes ♦ Beta ♦ Events ♦ Controls ♦ DLC ♦ Multiplayer and Online ♦ FAQs The New World Wiki guides you through your exploration of Aeternum, a mystical land said to hide the secret of immortality. As you explore, you will discover beauty, danger, and opportunity at every turn.

Is there any editor for New World wiki?

All editors are welcome. Be sure to visit the New World Wiki Discord too. New World is a massively multiplayer game that allows players to carve their destiny within a living, hostile, cursed land. Venture alone or join other players to support a growing civilization.

What time does New World downtime start?

New World Update 1.3.2 downtime will begin at 11pm PT (7am UTC) on February 9. Greetings, Adventurer! This week’s update includes a few fixes and changes for the end-game, alongside some additional updates.

When do new world servers go down for the new patch?

Now, before you get to download the new patch, there will be a downtime for a few hours at least. According to an official tweet from New World on Twitter, the game servers will go down on February 3 at 2 am ET/7 am UTC/8 am CET.

Whats new in the New World update?

Amazon Game Studios has revealed a few hours earlier that a new update will be available for New World players today. The update is mostly focused on adjusting the community-asked changes as well as fixing a number of bugs.

What is the first New World Store update in October?

October 21 will mark the first update to the New World in-game store. To thank all of the players currently venturing, crafting, and warring their way across Aeternum this fall, we’re including a seasonal gift with this month’s store update.

Postagens relacionadas: